Restaurants Kazan, with a beautiful view

Restaurants Kazan, with a beautiful view

Restaurants Kazan, with a beautiful view

Restaurants Kazan, with a beautiful view. “Office 57” – it's a great light-effects, state of the art sound equipment, Packed to the dance floor, party in Tatarstan!

If suddenly it is vital to really revel in on your day off, in a festive day, for a corporate party or a Birthday, karaoke club Office 57 arrange a striking evening! Cool hen, the coolest program for young ladies, great feasts, great atmosphere!

If you buy hookah today – bolly give just, as for singing, we all don't accept money! All the birthday we provide 10% discount on strong drinks and a menu of our restaurant, but if before the Birthday long, you have the opportunity to get great discounts on drinks in 30 percent on weekdays: PN – gene, MS – tequila, W – wine, Thu – whiskey.

9 bright and large monitors, which will give the opportunity to sing your favorite hits on stage or to sing songs without getting up from the couch. It is worth noting, at our institution giant collection of songs in g. Kazan: foreign, domestic, good old retro, contemporary hits and much more. And specialist, Sukach and equipped to a high standard will be able to make Your vocals are truly amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Рестораны Казани с красивым видом

Рестораны Казани с красивым видом

Рестораны Казани с красивым видом

Рестораны Казани с красивым видом. “Контора 57” – это классные свето-эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оснащение, забитый до отказа танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в Татарстане!

Если вдруг жизненно необходимо действительно оттянуться в свой выходной, в праздничный день, на корпоратив либо на День Рождения, караоке-клуб Контора 57 устроит поразительный вечер! Крутые девичники, крутейшие программы для барышень, прекрасные пиры, великолепная атмосфера!

Если купить сегодня кальян – шампусик дарим просто так, а за пение мы вообще денег не принимаем! Всем именинникам мы предоставляем 10% дискаунт на крепкие напитки и меню нашего ресторана, а если до Дня Рождения неблизко, у тебя есть возможность получить большие скидки на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов в будни: пн – на джин, ср – на текилу, вт – вино, чт – на виски.

9 ярких и больших мониторов, которые дадут возможность петь любимые хиты прямо на сцене или исполнять песни не поднимаясь с мягкого кресла. Стоит отметить, у нас в заведении гигантский сборник песен в г. Казань: зарубежные, отечественные, старое доброе ретро, современные хиты и многое-многое другое. А специалист звукач и высококлассное оснащение смогут сделать Ваш вокал поистине изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!