Restaurants Kazan VC

Restaurants Kazan VC

Restaurants Kazan VC

Restaurants Kazan VC. If we need to truly anneal the evening of the day, for a benign reason, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke restaurant Office 57 always arrange a great holiday! Cool hen, gorgeous aura, unthinkable show programs, elegant receptions!

Bar Office 57 – it's a big dance floor, incendiary parties in Kazan, stunning light effects, state of the art sound equipment!

When buying a hookah – champagne gifts for free, and sing we did for nothing! All the birthday we give 10% discount price on the menu and spirits, and if before OTHERS still not close, you can get chic discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: MS – tequila, PN – gene, Thu – whiskey, W – wine.

9 large and bright displays, which allow You to sing songs without getting up from the table or sing good tracks on stage. Note, we have a huge menu of tracks: retro, foreign, Slavic, new tracks and stuff. And professional equipment and expert sound engineer will be able to do Your singing is truly glorious!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Рестораны Казани вк

Рестораны Казани вк

Рестораны Казани вк

Рестораны Казани вк. Если уж необходимо по-настоящему отжечь вечером выходного дня, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии или на именины, караоке-ресторан Контора 57 всегда устроит потрясающий праздник! Крутые девичники, великолепная аура, немыслимые шоу-программы, шикарные фуршеты!

Бар Контора 57 – это большой танцпол, зажигательные тусовки в Казани, потрясающие свето-эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

При покупке кальяна – шампанское дарим бесплатно, а спеть песню у нас и вовсе даром! Всем именинникам мы даём 10% скидку в цене на меню и крепкие напитки, а если уж до ДР еще неблизко, ты сможешь заполучить шикарные скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов в будние: ср – на текилу, пн – на джин, чт – на виски, вт – вино.

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволяют Вам петь песни не вставая из-за стола или петь хорошие треки прямо на сцене. Отметим, у нас огромный прейскурант треков: ретро, зарубежные, славянские, новые треки и прочее. А профессиональное оснащение и эксперт звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваше пение воистину великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!