Restaurants with buffet in Kazan

Restaurants with buffet in Kazan

Restaurants with buffet in Kazan

Restaurants with buffet in Kazan. Office 57 – it's cool light effects, the most powerful sound equipment, Zapolarny to the limit of the dance floor, the party in Tatarstan!

If you really need a cool party at the weekend, in a festive day, at a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 happy to meet! Colorful hen, welcoming atmosphere, a great feast, the coolest presentation!

9 large and bright TVs, allowing to sing good hits from the stage or sing songs without getting up from a comfortable chair. It is worth noting, in the Office 57 the most wide collection of tracks: Slavic, new tracks, foreign, retro and stuff. And high quality equipment and a qualified sound engineer will make the vocals really are amazing!

If you take the hookah – bolly free, and for the tracks we do not accept payment! All the birthday we give 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and restaurant menu, and, provided, what a birthday soon, you have the opportunity to receive huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine, environment – tequila, Thursday – whiskey.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Рестораны со шведским столом в Казани

Рестораны со шведским столом в Казани

Рестораны со шведским столом в Казани

Рестораны со шведским столом в Казани. Контора 57 – это клевые световые эффекты, наиболее мощное звуковое оснащение, заполенный до предела танцпол, яркие вечеринки в Татарстане!

Если очень нужно круто гульнуть в выходной день, в праздничный день, на корпоративной вечеринке либо на именины, караоке Контора 57 с радостью Вас встретит! Колоритные девичники, гостеприимная обстановка, прекрасные пиршества, крутейшие представления!

9 больших и ярких телевизоров, позволяющих петь хорошие хиты прямо со сцены или петь песни не поднимаясь с комфортного кресла. Стоит отметить, в Конторе 57 самый-самый широкий сборник треков: славянские, новые треки, зарубежные, ретро и прочее. А высококлассное оборудование и квалифицированный звукорежиссер сделают вокал в самом деле изумительным!

Если взять кальян – шампусик бесплатно, а за треки мы вообще оплату не принимаем! Всем именинникам мы даём 10% скидку на спиртные напитки и меню ресторана, а при условии, что именины не скоро, у тебя имеется возможность получить гигантские бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30% и в будние дни: понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино, среда – на текилу, четверг – на виски.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!