Suvar Plaza cafe Kazan

Suvar Plaza cafe Kazan

Suvar Plaza cafe Kazan

Suvar Plaza cafe Kazan. If you do anneal to the output, on the occasion, at a corporate party or birthday, karaoke Office 57 always good to see You! Bright hen, unthinkable show programs, dashing receptions, great atmosphere!

Restaurant “Office 57” – it is the most advanced audio equipment, large dance floor, fun hangouts in the capital of Tatarstan, cool light effects!

On your Birthday you will receive 10% discount on bar menu and alcoholic beverages, and, provided, that Birthday is still far, you have the opportunity to get chic discounts on alcohol in 30 percent on weekdays: Monday – gene, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey. If you purchase a hookah – sparkling wine give just, but for tracks we at all do not demand money!

9 large and bright displays, which will give the opportunity to sing songs without getting up from the table or sing good tracks right off the stage. By the way, at our institution a huge collection of hits: folk, retro, foreign, modern tracks and much more. And special equipment and expert sound engineer will be able to make Your vocals are really gorgeous!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Сувар плаза кафе Казань

Сувар плаза кафе Казань

Сувар плаза кафе Казань

Сувар плаза кафе Казань. Если вдруг хотите действительно отжечь в выходной, на праздник, на корпоративной вечеринке или на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 всегда рад Вас видеть! Яркие девичники, немыслимые шоу-программы, лихие фуршеты, великолепная атмосфера!

Ресторан “Контора 57” – это наиболее прогрессивное звуковое оборудование, большой танцпол, веселые тусовки в столице Татарстана, классные свето-эффекты!

На День Рождения ты получишь 10% скидку на меню бара и алкогольные напитки, а при условии, что День Рождения еще далеко, ты имеешь возможность заполучить шикарные скидки на алкоголь в 30 процентов в будни: понедельник – на джин, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски. Если приобрести кальян – игристое вино дарим просто так, а за треки мы и вовсе денег не требуем!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые дадут возможность петь композиции не вставая из-за стола или петь хорошие треки прямо со сцены. Кстати, у нас в заведении огромный сборник хитов: народные, ретро, зарубежные, современные треки и многое другое. А специальное оборудование и эксперт звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваш вокал действительно великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!