Tobacco for Shisha Kazan 24

Tobacco for Shisha Kazan 24

Tobacco for Shisha Kazan 24

Tobacco for Shisha Kazan 24. Bar Office 57 – it Zapolarny the dance floor, a fun evening with g. Kazan, cool lighting effects, state of the art sound equipment!

If it is vital to really break away the evening of the day, on the occasion, at a corporate celebration or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 organizes a stunning evening! Cool hen, great aura, unthinkable show programs, spirited feasts!

9 large and bright displays, which allow you to sing your favorite songs directly from the scene or to sing from your nice couch. By the way, in our restaurant huge menu of songs in Kazan: modern hits, good old retro, Slavic, foreign and other. And the expert, Sukach and special equipment will make vocals truly perfect!

On your DR you'll get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and restaurant menu, and if before the birthday is still far, you have the opportunity to get chic discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, Monday – gene. If you enjoy hookah – sparkling wine gifts for free, and for songs in the karaoke, we do payment is not required!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Табак для кальяна Казань 24

Табак для кальяна Казань 24

Табак для кальяна Казань 24

Табак для кальяна Казань 24. Бар Контора 57 – это заполенный танцпол, веселые вечера в г. Казань, классные световые эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

Ежели жизненно необходимо реально оторваться вечером выходного дня, на праздник, на корпоративном торжестве либо на именины, караоке Контора 57 организует ошеломительный вечер! Крутые девичники, отличная аура, немыслимые шоу-программы, лихие пиры!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволяют петь любимые композиции непосредственно со сцены или петь не вставая с приятного диванчика. Кстати, у нас в ресторане огромный прейскурант песен в Казани: современные хиты, старое доброе ретро, славянские, зарубежные и прочее. А эксперт звукач и специальное оборудование сделают вокал поистине идеальным!

На свой ДР ты получишь 10% скидку на спиртные напитки и меню ресторана, а если уж до Дня Варенья еще далеко, ты имеешь возможность заполучить шикарные скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов в будние: среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, понедельник – на джин. Если заказать кальян – игристое вино дарим бесплатно, а за песенки в караоке мы вовсе оплату не требуем!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!