Video cafe karaoke

Video cafe karaoke

Video cafe karaoke

Video cafe karaoke. Karaoke Bar Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, incendiary parties in the capital of Tatarstan!

In the case, if you want to truly break into the evening of the day, on the occasion, on a night either., karaoke Office 57 glad to see You! Colorful hen, beautiful banquets, a friendly aura, unthinkable show programs!

9 bright and large displays, which will allow you to perform your favorite songs on stage or sing from the comfort of your soft sofa. The word, we have a giant list of songs: foreign, modern hits, retro, folk and more. And modern facilities and cool, zvuka can make vocals truly magnificent!

If you purchase a hookah – bolly give for free, and for the karaoke we do not take payment! A birthday party you'll get 10% a discount in the price of spirits and bar menu, and if to-Day Preserves far, you always have the opportunity to receive huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on weekdays: PN – gin, MS – tequila, W – wine, Thu – whiskey.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Видео кафе караоке

Видео кафе караоке

Видео кафе караоке

Видео кафе караоке. Караоке-Бар Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, классные световые эффекты, заполенный танцпол, зажигательные тусовки в столице Татарстана!

В случае, если необходимо по-настоящему оторваться в вечер выходного дня, на праздник, на корпоративной вечеринке либо на ДР, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас видеть! Колоритные девичники, прекрасные банкеты, дружеская аура, немыслимые шоу-программы!

9 ярких и больших дисплеев, которые позволят исполнять любимые композиции прямо на сцене или петь не вставая с мягкого дивана. К слову, у нас гигантский список песен: зарубежные, современные хиты, ретро, народные и многое другое. А современное оснащение и крутой звукач смогут сделать вокал поистине великолепным!

Если приобрести кальян – шампусик дарим бесплатно, а за пение в караоке мы вовсе оплату не берем! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на крепкие напитки и меню бара, а ежели до Дня Варенья неблизко, у тебя всегда есть возможность получить гигантские бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов в будние дни: пн – джин, ср – текилу, вт – на вино, чт – виски.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!