Halva cafe Kazan

Halva cafe Kazan

Halva cafe Kazan

Halva cafe Kazan. If suddenly vital really make a big splash in your day, during the holidays, at a corporate event or on the Day of Jam, karaoke club Office 57 glad to see You! Colorful hen, welcoming atmosphere, magnificent show programs, cool feasts!

Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, stunning light effects, an impressive dance floor, party in Tatarstan!

9 bright and large displays, which allow guests to perform songs without getting up from the table or perform your favorite hits live on stage. It is worth noting, in our institution the most wide catalog of songs in g. Kazan: foreign, modern tracks, folk, retro everything else. While professional equipment and a sound engineer will be able to make the vocals really perfect!

A birthday party you'll get 10% a discount in the price of alcoholic beverages and bar, and in the case, if the birthday is not soon, you have a chance to obtain huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila. When ordering Shisha – bolly free, and for the karaoke we do not require payment!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Халва кафе Казань

Халва кафе Казань

Халва кафе Казань

Халва кафе Казань. Если вдруг жизненно необходимо реально гульнуть в свой выходной день, в праздники, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на День Варенья, караоке-клуб Контора 57 рад Вас видеть! Колоритные девичники, гостеприимная обстановка, умопомрачительные шоу-программы, крутые пиры!

Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, потрясающие свето-эффекты, внушительный танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в Татарстане!

9 ярких и больших дисплеев, которые позволяют гостям исполнять песни не поднимаясь из-за стола или исполнять любимые хиты прямо на сцене. Стоит отметить, в нашем заведении самый-самый широкий каталог песен в г. Казань: зарубежные, современные треки, народные, ретро и все остальное. А профессиональное оборудование и крутой звукорежиссер смогут сделать вокал в самом деле идеальным!

На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на алкогольные напитки и меню нашего бара, а в случае, если именины не скоро, у тебя существует шанс получить гигантские скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние: вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу. При заказе кальяна – шампусик бесплатно, а за пение в караоке мы вообще оплату не требуем!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!