Halal cafe in Kazan on the map

Halal cafe in Kazan on the map

Halal cafe in Kazan on the map

Halal cafe in Kazan on the map. “Office 57” – it scored the dance floor, truly revel in Kazan, state of the art sound equipment, stunning light effects!

If you need to really revel in a day off, a celebration, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke bar Office 57 always happy to receive You! Rich hen, the hottest strip show, wonderful aura, cool feast!

When ordering Shisha – bolly give for free, and for songs we do not take money! Each birthday we provide 10% a discount in the price of alcoholic beverages and menu, and, provided, what a birthday soon, you can get big bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% and during the week: Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, environment – tequila, Thursday – whiskey.

9 bright and large screens, which will allow you to sing songs without getting up from the table or perform your favorite hits directly on the stage. It should say, at our institution giant price list of tracks: Slavic, good old retro, foreign, today's tracks and so on. And cool Sukach and modern equipment will make the singing really wonderful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Халяль кафе в Казани на карте

Халяль кафе в Казани на карте

Халяль кафе в Казани на карте

Халяль кафе в Казани на карте. “Контора 57” – это забитый танцпол, веселые пирушки в Казани, современнейшее звуковое оснащение, потрясающие свето-эффекты!

Ежели нужно действительно оттянуться в выходной, на торжество, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на День Рождения, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда с радостью Вас примет! Насыщенные девичники, крутейшие стриптиз-шоу, замечательная аура, крутые пиршества!

При заказе кальяна – шампусик дарим бесплатно, а за песенки мы вовсе денег не берем! Каждому имениннику мы предоставляем 10% скидку в цене на алкогольные напитки и меню, а при условии, что именины не скоро, ты сможешь получить большие бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% и в будние: вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, среда – на текилу, четверг – на виски.

9 ярких и больших экранов, которые позволят петь песни не вставая из-за стола или исполнять любимые хиты непосредственно на сцене. Стоит сказать, у нас в заведении гигантский прейскурант треков: славянские, старое доброе ретро, зарубежные, сегодняшние треки и прочее. А крутой звукач и современное оборудование сделают пение в самом деле прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!