Halal restaurants Kazan

Halal restaurants Kazan

Halal restaurants Kazan

Halal restaurants Kazan. If we need to really break away in the evening of the day, during the holidays, at a corporate event or., karaoke Office 57 always glad to welcome! Juicy hen, spirited feasts, unimaginable views, a welcoming atmosphere!

“Office 57” – it's cool light effects, a wide dance floor, stylish party in the g. Kazan, most sound equipment!

9 large and bright monitors, which allow customers to sing your favorite songs from the stage or sing songs without getting up from a comfortable chair. It is worth noting, in the Office 57 biggest list of songs in g. Kazan: Slavic, good old retro, today's tracks, foreign and everything else. And special equipment and expert sound engineer will be able to make Your vocals are really amazing!

When ordering Shisha – bolly gift, and sing we do nothing! A birthday party you'll get 10% a discount on the menu and alcoholic beverages, and if before the Birthday is still far, You have a chance to get huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on the other days: PN – gene, MS – tequila, Thu – whiskey, W – wine.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Халяльные рестораны Казани

Халяльные рестораны Казани

Халяльные рестораны Казани

Халяльные рестораны Казани. Если уж необходимо по-настоящему оторваться в вечер выходного дня, в праздники, на корпоративном вечере или на ДР, караоке Контора 57 всегда рад Вас приветствовать! Сочные девичники, лихие пиры, немыслимые представления, гостеприимная атмосфера!

“Контора 57” – это клевые световые эффекты, широкий танцпол, стильные гулянки в г. Казань, наиболее крутое звуковое оборудование!

9 больших и ярких мониторов, которые позволяют клиентам петь любимые композиции прямо со сцены или петь композиции не поднимаясь с комфортного кресла. Стоит отметить, в Конторе 57 самый-самый большой список композиций в г. Казань: славянские, старое доброе ретро, сегодняшние треки, зарубежные и все остальное. А специальное оснащение и эксперт звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваш вокал действительно изумительным!

При заказе кальяна – шампусик в подарок, а спеть песню у нас вообще задаром! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку на меню и алкогольные напитки, а если уж до Дня Рождения еще далеко, у Вас имеется шанс заполучить огромные скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов в другие дни: пн – на джин, ср – текилу, чт – виски, вт – на вино.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!